About Stoke

A Montana-Based Youth Skills Empowerment Organization

STOKE is a unique non-profit founded by a few rebellious souls. They have a noble purpose and a lofty Big Sky objective: to provide opportunities that will inspire and nurture the human spirit, one kid at a time.

Designed by kids and adults, STOKE is a youth program for those seeking an inner change as well as practical life skills. We hope to grow their passion for the outdoors and our community.

Based in Townsend, MT, we accept kids grade 6th through 12th grade.

STOKE was founded in 2019 by founding Board members Tina Homann, Amanda Domino and James Domino. 501c3 status was obtained in 2020 with the assistance of the Broadwater County Development Corporation, Montana Business Assistance Connection and the Montana Nonprofit Association.

Showdown Montana – Ski Trip 2024

Contact:

Location: 131 S Spruce St. Townsend, MT
Mailing: PO Box 1024, Townsend, MT 59644
Email: info@stokemt.org

Our Board of Directors

Jim Domino

President

james@stokemt.org

Tina Homann

Vice President

tina@stokemt.org

Amanda Domino

Secretary

amanda@stokemt.org

John Hahn

Treasurer

john@stokemt.org

Teddy Lewis

Director

teddy@stokemt.org

Christina Hartmann

Director

christina@stokemt.org

Brad Racht

Director

brad@stokemt.org

Mike Bucannon

Director

mike@stokemt.org

Alice Brummer

Director

alice@stokemt.org

Nykia Mondragon

Director

nykia@stokemt.org

Mike Conrad

Director

mike@stokemt.org

Our Partners